fbpx
كلية

الهندسة

مرحباً بكم في

كلية الهندسة

تتمثل مهمتنا في كلية الهندسة بتزويد الطلبة بالمهارات والمعارف التي تمكنهم من المضي قدماً بمسيرتهم الأكاديمية والمهنية في شتى مراحل حياتهم، وتولي المهن والمسارات الوظيفية في مختلف المجالات الهندسية بنجاح، ملتزمين بمواصلة بإلهامهم ليكونوا قادة المستقبل وصناع التغيير في مجال الهندسة.

تنصب جهودنا في كلية الهندسة على تحقيق طموحاتنا الرامية لترسيخ مكانتنا كمؤسسة أكاديمية رائدة في التعليم والبحث الهندسي، ومساهم محوري في مسيرة تقدم وازدهار المجتمعات على مستوى العالم.

نقدم في الكلية أفضل المناهج الهندسية التي جرى تطويرها لتواكب أحدث معايير الاعتماد الدولية والمحلية تحت إشراف وتوجيه أعضاء الهيئة التعليمية التي تضم نخبة من المهندسين المؤهلين وذوي الكفاءة، والتي تتيح للطلبة اكتساب أفضل المعارف والممارسات الهندسية والمهارات الوظيفية المطلوبة.

وتجمع الكلية بين مفهوم التدريس النظري والتعلم المهني العملي ضمن أحدث المختبرات، وباعتماد أفضل البرامج الهندسية، لتقديم تجربة تعليمية متكاملة تتيح للطلبة اكتساب المعارف وصقل المهارات اللازمة التي تمكنهم من بدء مسيرتهم المهنية في تخصصات هندسية محددة، ومواصلة الدراسات العليا، ومسيرة التعلم مدى الحياة، وشغل المناصب القيادية.

معلومات التواصل

للرد على جميع أسئلتكم واستفساراتكم المتعلقة بأحد برامجنا المعتمدة، يرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف

600500606
[email protected]


حرم الكلية في أبوظبي

شارع سعيد بن احمد العتيبة
(شارع النجدة سابقا)
منطقة الدانة برج بني ياس ب


حرم الكلية في العين

المريل بجوار حديقة الطوية
الأثنين – الجمعة
9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

روابط التواصل الاجتماعي

قدم الآن

كلية الهندسة

رسالة العميد

نيابة عن أعضاء هيئة التدريس في الهندسة ، أرحب بكم في موقع كلية الهندسة وآمل أن تبدأ رحلتك معنا لتصبح مهندسًا محترفًا وذو مهارات عالية ، حياة مليئة بالإنجاز المرضي. نحن كمهندسين نلعب دورًا مهمًا في تقدم وتشكيل المجتمعات والمستقبل. من خلال حل المشكلات التقنية التي يواجهها العالم على أساس يومي والمشاركة في ابتكار وتطوير تقنيات جديدة. المهندسين مطلوبون أكثر من ذي قبل.

نقدم حاليًا برنامجين ؛ بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة الصناعية ، وبكالوريوس العلوم في درجات الهندسة الميكانيكية ، مع برامج جديدة مخططة في أحدث التقنيات والابتكارات التي سيتم تقديمها قريبًا. تعد كلية الهندسة أحدث إصدار لكلية ليوا ، وقد بدأنا قبول الطلاب في الفصل الدراسي خريف 2019/2020. بصفتنا هيئة تدريس تم إنشاؤها حديثًا ، تم تطوير برامجنا بناءً على أحدث التقنيات والمعايير التعليمية المحلية والدولية مع التدريس العملي جنبًا إلى جنب مع مناهج المحاضرات التقليدية. أعضاء هيئة التدريس في الهندسة لدينا مؤهلون تأهيلاً عالياً ، وتخرجوا من أفضل المؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولديهم خبرات تعليمية وصناعية واسعة ضرورية لتزويد طلابنا بالمعرفة والمهارات الهندسية المطلوبة لسوق العمل اليوم.

نحن في كلية الهندسة فخورون بمختبراتنا الحديثة الخاصة باختبار المواد المتطورة ، والروبوتات ، والصناعية 4.0 ، ومختبرات التصنيع الذكية. تتوفر أيضًا مختبرات الكمبيوتر بأحدث الهندسة بأحدث برامج المحاكاة والهندسة ، والتي تم دمجها في مناهجنا الهندسية.

نحن ملتزمون بضمان أن طلابنا على دراية عالية ومجهزين ليصبحوا قادة ومحترفين في المستقبل والمشاركة في مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع الهندسية على الصعيدين المحلي والخارجي. مع وجود مجموعة واسعة من أعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب القادمين من خلفيات وأماكن عمل مختلفة ، يحصل طلابنا على فرصة للتفاعل والعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الطلاب العاملين واكتساب نظرة ثاقبة على سوق العمل وتوقعاته.

من خلال الانضمام إلينا ، ستتعرف على أحدث التقنيات والمعرفة الهندسية التي ستكون ضرورية في حياتك المهنية المستقبلية. كن مطمئنًا أننا هنا لمساعدتك وتوجيهك وإرشادك في كل خطوة من رحلتك لتصبح مهندسًا ناجحًا.

أرحب بكم وآمل أن أراكم تنضمون إلى أحد برامجنا الهندسية في كلية ليوا.
أتمنى لك كل التوفيق والنجاح في رحلة التعلم الخاصة بك.

Dr Ahmad
د. احمد ابو عبده
عميد كلية الهندسة
كلية الهندسة

رسالة العميد

Dr Ahmad
د. احمد ابو عبده
عميد كلية الهندسة

نيابة عن أعضاء هيئة التدريس في الهندسة ، أرحب بكم في موقع كلية الهندسة وآمل أن تبدأ رحلتك معنا لتصبح مهندسًا محترفًا وذو مهارات عالية ، حياة مليئة بالإنجاز المرضي. نحن كمهندسين نلعب دورًا مهمًا في تقدم وتشكيل المجتمعات والمستقبل. من خلال حل المشكلات التقنية التي يواجهها العالم على أساس يومي والمشاركة في ابتكار وتطوير تقنيات جديدة. المهندسين مطلوبون أكثر من ذي قبل.

نقدم حاليًا برنامجين ؛ بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة الصناعية ، وبكالوريوس العلوم في درجات الهندسة الميكانيكية ، مع برامج جديدة مخططة في أحدث التقنيات والابتكارات التي سيتم تقديمها قريبًا. تعد كلية الهندسة أحدث إصدار لكلية ليوا ، وقد بدأنا قبول الطلاب في الفصل الدراسي خريف 2019/2020. بصفتنا هيئة تدريس تم إنشاؤها حديثًا ، تم تطوير برامجنا بناءً على أحدث التقنيات والمعايير التعليمية المحلية والدولية مع التدريس العملي جنبًا إلى جنب مع مناهج المحاضرات التقليدية. أعضاء هيئة التدريس في الهندسة لدينا مؤهلون تأهيلاً عالياً ، وتخرجوا من أفضل المؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولديهم خبرات تعليمية وصناعية واسعة ضرورية لتزويد طلابنا بالمعرفة والمهارات الهندسية المطلوبة لسوق العمل اليوم.

نحن في كلية الهندسة فخورون بمختبراتنا الحديثة الخاصة باختبار المواد المتطورة ، والروبوتات ، والصناعية 4.0 ، ومختبرات التصنيع الذكية. تتوفر أيضًا مختبرات الكمبيوتر بأحدث الهندسة بأحدث برامج المحاكاة والهندسة ، والتي تم دمجها في مناهجنا الهندسية.

نحن ملتزمون بضمان أن طلابنا على دراية عالية ومجهزين ليصبحوا قادة ومحترفين في المستقبل والمشاركة في مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع الهندسية على الصعيدين المحلي والخارجي. مع وجود مجموعة واسعة من أعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب القادمين من خلفيات وأماكن عمل مختلفة ، يحصل طلابنا على فرصة للتفاعل والعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الطلاب العاملين واكتساب نظرة ثاقبة على سوق العمل وتوقعاته.

من خلال الانضمام إلينا ، ستتعرف على أحدث التقنيات والمعرفة الهندسية التي ستكون ضرورية في حياتك المهنية المستقبلية. كن مطمئنًا أننا هنا لمساعدتك وتوجيهك وإرشادك في كل خطوة من رحلتك لتصبح مهندسًا ناجحًا.

أرحب بكم وآمل أن أراكم تنضمون إلى أحد برامجنا الهندسية في كلية ليوا.
أتمنى لك كل التوفيق والنجاح في رحلة التعلم الخاصة بك.

لماذا كلية الهندسة؟

نلتزم في كلية الهندسة بتزويد الطلبة بالمهارات والمعارف اللازمة ليصبحوا خبراء وقادة المستقبل في مجال الهندسة ليشاركوا بشكل فعال في إدارة وتنفيذ المشاريع الهندسية الواعدة باحترافية وفعالية.

وقد تم تطوير مناهجنا الهندسية تماشياً مع أفضل معايير الاعتماد الدولية والمحلية وأحدث التقنيات المعتمدة في مجالات الهندسة، كما تضم كلية الهندسة مختبرات عصرية حديثة تتيح اختبار العديد من المجالات مثل المواد المتقدمة، والروبوتات، والثورة الصناعية الرابعة، والتصنيع الذكي، فضلاً عن مختبرات الحاسوب المجهزة بأحدث برامج الهندسة والمحاكاة المستخدمة على مستوى العالم.

نحن لا نمنح الطلاب التعليم والخبرة التي تؤهّلهم للنجاح الوظيفي فحسب – بل نساعدهم أيضاً في اكتشاف المجال الذي يحبّونه وتحقيق الريادة فيه.

fbpx
Faculty of

Engineering

Welcome to

Faculty of Engineering

The mission of the Faculty of Engineering is to prepare students for a lifetime of learning and successful careers in different engineering fields, locally and internationally. We are committed to inspiring our students to be future leaders and problem solvers in the important field of engineering.

Everything we do in the Faculty of Engineering is focused on our aspiration to be recognized as a leader in engineering education and research and to be a valuable partner in the advancement of global society.

By delivering engineering curricula developed in line with the latest international and local accreditation standards and under the instruction and supervision of our highly qualified engineering faculty members, our students gain in-depth knowledge of the latest engineering practices and highly sought-after job skills.

We combine traditional teaching with hands-on learning in state-of-the-art engineering laboratories and the latest engineering software. Through this multi-faceted approach,  our students gain the core competencies, knowledge, and skills needed to be highly competent engineering professionals, prepared for entry-level positions in specific engineering disciplines, further graduate studies, life-long learning, and leadership.

Contact Us

If you have any questions or queries about any of our accredited programs please call or email us.

600500606
[email protected]

Abu Dhabi Campus

Saeed Bin Ahmed Al Otaiba Street
Baniyas Tower B.

Al Ain Campus

Al Meryal, Next to Al Towaya Park.

Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Social Info

Apply Now

Faculty of Engineering

Dean's Message

On behalf of the engineering faculty members, I welcome you to the Faculty of Engineering and, I hope, to the start of your journey with us to become a professional and highly skilled engineer.

 

We, as engineers, play an essential role in advancing and shaping society and the future. We solve the technical problems the world faces every day through innovation and the development of new technologies, and, as a result, engineers are more in demand than ever before.

 

Our two engineering programs – Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineering, and Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering – were developed based on the latest technologies and local and international educational standards with hands-on teaching and traditional lecturing approaches. As a new Faculty, we opened our doors in Fall 2019/2020. We have additional exciting programs in the pipeline. Our engineering faculty members are highly qualified, graduated from the finest institutions worldwide, and have vast educational and industrial experiences essential to providing our students with the engineering knowledge and skills required for today’s job market.

 

The Faculty’s state-of-the-art lab facilities for sophisticated materials testing, robotics, Industrial 4.0, and smart manufacturing are supported by computer laboratories with the latest simulation and engineering software.

 

We are dedicated to ensuring that our students are highly knowledgeable and equipped to become future leaders and professionals and participate in a variety of engineering projects both at home and abroad. With our faculty members and students from diverse backgrounds, you will get the chance to interact and work alongside professional engineers and gain insights into the job market and its expectations. By joining us, you will quickly gain competencies in the latest engineering essential to your future career. Rest assured that we are here to assist, mentor, and guide you throughout your journey to becoming a successful engineer.

 

Welcome, and I hope to see you soon at Liwa College. I wish you every success in your learning journey.

Dr Ahmad
Dr. Ahmad Abu Abdo
Dean, Faculty of Engineering
Faculty of Engineering

Dean's Message

Dr Ahmad
Dr. Ahmad Abu Abdo
Dean, Faculty of Engineering

On behalf of the engineering faculty members, I welcome you to the Faculty of Engineering and, I hope, to the start of your journey with us to become a professional and highly skilled engineer.

 

We, as engineers, play an essential role in advancing and shaping society and the future. We solve the technical problems the world faces every day through innovation and the development of new technologies, and, as a result, engineers are more in demand than ever before.

 

Our three engineering programs – Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineering, and Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering – were developed based on the latest technologies and local and international educational standards with hands-on teaching and traditional lecturing approaches. As a new Faculty, we opened our doors in Fall 2019/2020. We have additional exciting programs in the pipeline. Our engineering faculty members are highly qualified, graduated from the finest institutions worldwide, and have vast educational and industrial experiences essential to providing our students with the engineering knowledge and skills required for today’s job market.

 

The Faculty’s state-of-the-art lab facilities for sophisticated materials testing, robotics, Industrial 4.0, and smart manufacturing are supported by computer laboratories with the latest simulation and engineering software.

 

We are dedicated to ensuring that our students are highly knowledgeable and equipped to become future leaders and professionals and participate in a variety of engineering projects both at home and abroad. With our faculty members and students from diverse backgrounds, you will get the chance to interact and work alongside professional engineers and gain insights into the job market and its expectations. By joining us, you will quickly gain competencies in the latest engineering essential to your future career. Rest assured that we are here to assist, mentor, and guide you throughout your journey to becoming a successful engineer.

 

Welcome, and I hope to see you soon at Liwa College. I wish you every success in your learning journey.

Why Faculty of Engineering?

The Faculty of Engineering is committed to ensuring that our students are fully equipped with the knowledge and skills to become future leaders and engineering professionals with the abilities to engage in various engineering projects, locally and internationally.

Our engineering curricula were developed in line with international and local accreditation standards and the latest technologies. The Faculty of Engineering houses state-of-the-art laboratories that include advanced material testing, robotics, Industrial 4.0, smart manufacturing, and computer labs with the latest engineering and simulation software utilized worldwide. 

We don’t just give students an education and experiences that set them up for career success – we help them discover and lead in a field they’re passionate about.